Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Announcing the Wolf Frameworks Webinar Series

Welcome to the Wolf Webinar Series. Come and learn what the Wolf Platform as a Service can do for you?

We are very pleased to announce that we will be hosting weekly webinars to showcase our platform and show how you can rapidly Design, Develop and Deploy highly customised - tailor made rich web applications for your customers in the Cloud; at a fraction of the cost and in no time.

The next webinar is scheduled for 17th of July 2009 (12pm EST, 5.00pm GMT, 9.30pm IST). You can register for this webinar at

On the Webinar we will talk about

  • What is a Platform as a Service (PaaS), how and who does it help?
  • Introduction to Wolf Platform-as-a-Service (Wolf PaaS)
  • How different is Wolf Frameworks PaaS?
  • Target users for Platform-as-a-Service and how are they empowered?
  • How the Wolf PaaS sets your business free from any Data or Business IP lock-in
  • Live Demonstration: Building an ‘Employee Management’ SaaS application in 15 minutes using Wolf PaaS.
Looking forward to seeing you all on the Webinar.

No comments: